School Council

School Council 2019-2020

Congratulations to our nominees and those who were voted on to this year's School Council Executive.  Your Mary Wright School Council Executive for the 2018-2019 school year are:

Lisa Thompson - Chair

Tracey Donald - Secretary

Open position - Treasurer

The School Council meets every Monday at 6:30 p.m. in the library at Mary Wright.  Please come out and join us.

All are welcome!!